Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

If you have dry hands you NEED this!
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Products Reviews Forum
Reply to topic
canadagal
10% products discount
free skin care

Sat Mar 25, 2006 11:48 am      Reply with quote
Herbal Serenity® Show of Hands Instant Manicure
Not sure if anyone has tried this but I have been using this for about 2 months now and have to rave about it so much as it has done wonders for my hands. It is like a paraffin wax in a bottle but ten times better! Your hands are so smooth and soft afterwards and all through the day too! Really everyone must try this. My friend had it and I tried hers once and was hooked! So I ordered it off their website and had it shipped to me, loving it ever since. It is made by Beauti Control, I think the web page iswww.beautypage.com , if it is wrong you can just google it. It is made out of dead sea salts and natural oils.I have nothing to do with this company I just really liked the results of this product and thought I would finally share something instead of just asking questions all the time!
Lara1
VIP Member
20% products discount
free skin care

Sat Mar 25, 2006 3:51 pm      Reply with quote
Hi, I shoild try this! Thanks for the info Smile!
Lara

20% products discount
free skin care

Sat Mar 25, 2006 3:52 pm      Reply with quote
Hi, I should try this! Thanks for the info Smile!
Lara

20% products discount
free skin care