Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye (30 ml / 1 floz) Pro-Derm Eye Contour Cream (20 ml) Shira Nutriburst Glow C Power Duo (40 ml)
Jan Marini Products
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Products Reviews Forum
Reply to topic
Kerryshka
10% products discount
free skin care

Mon Jul 03, 2006 7:00 am      Reply with quote
I am just getting into this line. I love the bioclear to keep my skin nice and clear, but I am now getting into the transformation serum. I bought this last year and it sat in my medicine cabinet because I didn't see any change from it. I pulled it out last week and began using it again and the results are amazing! Maybe I just needed to get a little older for it to work. Does anyone else have recommendations from this line? I just bought the glycolic body lotion and I'm hoping that helps my KP. I'll post reviews as soon as I get my order!
skincarefreak
VIP Member
20% products discount
free skin care

Mon Jul 03, 2006 7:29 am      Reply with quote
I use the Boiclear and love it! I can't use it every night though, it'll make my skin very sensitive to the sun.
sharky
VIP Member
20% products discount
free skin care

Mon Jul 03, 2006 9:44 am      Reply with quote
What are the ingredients on the Intervention product. I do not see them listed anywhere.
Thanks
MACrisis
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Mon Jul 03, 2006 2:06 pm      Reply with quote