Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

IS Clinical Super Serum VS SkinCeuticals CE + Ferulic
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
Lucinda
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Fri Jul 28, 2006 5:27 pm      Reply with quote
I am currently using SkinCeuticals CE + Ferulic, but am about to run out of it.
I have never used Super Serum before. Can anyone compare these products? The Super Serum sounds wonderful! Smile
Skincare
VIP Member
20% products discount
free skin care

Fri Jul 28, 2006 8:36 pm      Reply with quote
There has been some other posts about this. You should search it and enjoy the read. I found CE Furlic causes acne for myself.

I would like to try IS Clinical.
lin23
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Sat Jul 29, 2006 2:22 am      Reply with quote
I've been using Super serum the recent 9-10 weeks and am switching to the Ferulic starting today. I bought the 15ml version only, being able to switch back faster when i don't like it...
Barbara Portno
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Sat Jul 29, 2006 4:34 am      Reply with quote