Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

:: Review:: Juvena Clean Up- Active Purifying Mask.
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Products Reviews Forum
Reply to topic
Sel
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Wed Aug 23, 2006 7:28 pm      Reply with quote
I've been using this mask for a few months and everytime I use it I'm reminded of how much I love it. It's the only mask I've used that I know for definite that i'll repurchase and will continue doing so.

I've tried clay masks from other brands and although they were ok, none of them comes close to this one, for me anyway. It's really effective in that it helps make my pores less visable, my skin feels really smooth and matte afterwards, but I'm not left with that really tight, dry feeling that I get with other masks. I have quite oily skin, so maybe this would be different for people with slightly drier complexions. I have used a couple of the other masks from this range, and wasn't that happy with most of them, except for this one.

I've only been using it on my t zone and forehead, but I use it 2 or 3 times a week and feel it's really helping clear my blackheads and helps in keeping my skin less congested. Ever since I've been using a cleansing oil, and this mask my skin has been so much clearer and i'm getting less breakouts.