Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Skin remodeling - completely confused!!
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
hlg22
10% products discount
free skin care

Wed Jan 10, 2007 8:55 am      Reply with quote
In the last few months, I've gotten serious about my skin care. I've been using the IS Clinical line for about 2 months, and have had good results - my skin is much smoother, less oily, and my large pores seem slightly reduced, though that may just be wishful thinking. More than anything else, though, it just seems to "glow." However, I'd like to get more aggressive and incorporate some skin remodeling products to try to address pore size and some texture/hyperpigmentation issues. But I've done a lot of reading here and at the skinbio website, and I'm more confused than ever!

My current routine is:

Morning:
Cetaphil cleanser
ACV toner
IS Clinical Super Serum
Relax-a-line Plus (on 11s)
IS Clinical Hydracool
Decleor Ylang Ylang oil

Evening:
Yonka Gel Nettoyant cleanser
ACV toner
IS Clinical Active Serum
Relax-a-line Plus
IS Clinical Hydracool or SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Oily moisturizer
Cellcosmet Eye Cream

Green Apple Peel or homemade Supersonic Aspirin Mask a few times/week.