Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Need to boost energy
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » EDS Lounge
Reply to topic
Lara1
VIP Member
20% products discount
free skin care

Tue Jan 23, 2007 9:01 pm      Reply with quote
Hi, I'm sure many people can relate to the lack of energy. I'm a full-time student and I also work part-time. Lately, I am very tierd all the time, no matter if I get 4 or 7 hours of sleep. Usually I need 8-9 hours of sleep to function and to feel good. I'm so stressed about my exams and everything else that I have a problem to sleep and even if I get enough sleep I'm tierd. I drink a lot of coffee (I have a coffee machine at home and make a very strong coffee in the mornings). During a day I try not to drink coffee for it gives a boost first and brings my energy level down later. I take Vitamine B complex 100, Vitamine C, regular Centrum Vitamins, sometimes Zinc. I also drink a lot of water with lemon and sugar (seems to help for a short time to boost energy).
Does anyone knows any healthy energy drinks or remedies. I'm allergic to honey, and that eliminates many energy drinks that in the market for me.
Thanks
Lara

20% products discount
free skin care

Tue Jan 23, 2007 9:05 pm      Reply with quote
Make sure that you drink enough water.
tam
VIP Member
20% products discount
free skin care

Tue Jan 23, 2007 9:58 pm      Reply with quote