Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Any suggestion on what I should do?
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
momtwin1998
10% products discount
free skin care

Fri Feb 02, 2007 11:53 am      Reply with quote
Ok..most of you know I have been using JMarini eyelash for about 10 months then just recently switched to Revilash and using that for 1 month now. OK...enough is enough....i would loose eyelashes a lot thru Jan Marini and then they would grow back and then fall out again...why! Im thinking about stopping all of them and see what happens! Because I have lost way too many this month...its making me sick...i never had this problem prior to all of the serums Maybe there is too much stimulation and its not aggreeing with my eyelashes....but i'm about at wits end! I might go see a doctor....i don't know!!?

20% products discount
free skin care

Fri Feb 02, 2007 12:31 pm      Reply with quote
hi momtwin,

how many lashes are you losing per day? Do you have any bald spots? Knowing how many can determine whether or not you need to see a doctor... also, is that the only place where you are getting fallout?

If I were you, I would indeed stop using these products until you find out more... I would email the company, too--since their formula is "proprietary," they are obligated to let you know why you may be experiencing adverse reactions...

I hope that helps!

--avalange