Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Cellcosmet eye contour cream
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Products Reviews Forum
Reply to topic
swimmer

Wed Jun 09, 2004 10:41 pm      Reply with quote
hi everyone
I have been using Cellcosmet Cellular Eye Contour Cream for about 2-3 months now. I brought this expensive cream because of the great reviews I've seen in the forum. However, my eyes seem to feel dry again just two hours after I use it and the fine lines haven't been improved. I'm 30 and hope to improve / prevent eye winkles. I've tried Le Mer and La Prairie before and got discouraged by both. What's left?
Swimmer Confused
queenpedauque
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Wed Jun 09, 2004 11:01 pm      Reply with quote
Have you tried Shiseido Benefiance yet? Considering all the trouble you've had finding a cream that works maybe you can get a sample at a counter. I like the Shiseido very much. It's not too expensive either. Smile
Mabsy

Thu Jun 10, 2004 6:18 am      Reply with quote