Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Eye Treatment Question
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
scootercat
5% products discount

Tue Jun 29, 2004 7:39 am      Reply with quote
I have been using SkinCeuticals Eye Renewal Gel for about 6 months now and I have not been very impressed by the results. I don't have crows feet or anything of the sort, I just have a few very fine, crepy kind of lines under my eyes that I thought that I might head off with this. Honestly, I haven't seen any difference. I am also using Shiseido's Benefiance Revitalizing Eye Cream at night. I am using Cellex-C's Advanced Eye gel in the morning, as well.

These are some of the products I am thinking of trying:

DDF Retinol Eye Renewal
MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Eye Cream
Kinerase eye cream

Does anyone have suggestions on something else that I might try at night or have comments on any of these?

Thanks,
Amy
guapagirl
VIP Member
20% products discount
free skin care

Tue Jun 29, 2004 8:51 am      Reply with quote
Eventually Mabsy will reply to this but in the meantime!
Do you use all of those products together? cause it could be that you are overloading the eye tissue area. I think it is also fair to say that sometimes products only have noticable results if there is something there to improve!