Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

IS Clinical C Eye Serum Advance+ (15 ml / 0.5 floz) Shira Nutriburst Illuminator Booster (30 ml) Sundari Gotu Kola and Boswellia Eye Serum (15 ml / 0.5 floz)
Anyone else spend WAY more time here than you intend?
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » EDS Lounge
Reply to topic
Geminiwoman
10% products discount
free skin care

Tue May 22, 2007 10:06 pm      Reply with quote
I'm fairly new to EDS and absolutely LOVE it! Only problem I'm having is a lack of sleep...because I get on here and then have to look at everything, post on things that are interesting, and think of all kinds of questions I have Bad Grin I think it's my new * spam alert *!!!!

20% products discount
free skin care

Wed May 23, 2007 1:10 am      Reply with quote
you do sort of get over it. I periodically log out and delete eds from my bookmarks because I just get NO work done at all. I actually did it a couple of weeks ago but it is way more interesting here than reading for my studies at the moment!

10% products discount
free skin care

Wed May 23, 2007 5:25 am      Reply with quote
yeah, i am addicted to it Laughing
andaman_gypsy
VIP Member
20% products discount
free skin care

Wed May 23, 2007 5:43 am      Reply with quote