Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

:REVIEW: Honeybee Gardens Waterbased Nail Enamel - RAVE!
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Products Reviews Forum
Reply to topic
athena123
VIP Member
20% products discount
free skin care

Wed Jul 25, 2007 10:45 am      Reply with quote
I've been buffing my nails and keeping the natural look for the last 5 years, although I ALWAYS keep my toenails polished.

It was time for a change, so I started looking around for less toxic product to put on my nails. My search was short and sweet, ending with Honeybee Gardens water-based nail enamel. http://www.honeybeegardens.com

This polish doesn't contain any of the smelly, toxic ingredients in most nail polishes. One of the most amazing things I didn't notice was the smell. This doesn't smell at all!

I ordered the clear nail polish [it looks white but it dries clear] and dumped some of my own mineral powders in the bottle to create my own custom shade, very cool! Cool

The pros are many and I'll definitely repurchase in the future.
1. non-toxic nail polish, finally!
2. great value
3. ability to mix your own custom colors
4. It goes on smooth and clear to freshly buffed, clean nails.
5. no more smelly nail polish removers, I can use isoproply alcohol to remove the polish