Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Crystal Body Deodorant
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skincare Tools & Do-It-Yourself Skincare
Reply to topic
catballou
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Sat Oct 13, 2007 12:32 pm      Reply with quote
I apologize if this one has been done to death, but I searched and found other deodorants but nothing on this one. Anyway, I've been using crystal deodorant for many years. I started because I believe the pores under our arms can get stopped up with those gunky deodorants, and I don't know if this could be linked to breast cancer, but with a family history like mine, you try to cover all the bases.

Anyway, I love crystal deodorant. I used to get it at the health food store, but now I think it's available in drugstores. Sometimes called a deodorant stone, Crystal Body Deodorant is made of 100% natural mineral salts, which are hypoallergenic, fragrance-free, paraben free, non-sticky, non-staining, dries instantly and leaves no white residue. Contains no Aluminum Chlorohydrate.

I just rub it under my arms while I'm still wet from the shower, and it works amazingly well. Sometimes in the past I've thought maybe it was all in my mind, and I wouldn't have to use it. Wrong! One day without it, especially if I'm working in the yard or hiking, and I become quite pungent!