Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

OMG!! ANYBODY!! IN NEED OF HELP URGENTLY!! ='(
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
sn0okemz

Tue Nov 13, 2007 12:48 pm      Reply with quote
Hi! Im new to this... im in love with this forum! I’m in need of advice for skincare to hair to make up.(the WORKS!)
And i've FINALLY got the courage to post this up.

I live in Australia. I'm 21 years old, Asian, grew up with 3 older brothers. I had no one around to teach me anything about beauty and skincare. I look and sound like a girl but im a boy at heart. If there’s anyone at all who can help me out, it would mean THE WORLD to me, honestly. I don’t think I could explain how much I’d appreciate it. Smile

For the past few years iv been trying to learn to be more girly. I’ve spent a fortune on products I thought would work for me but they jus sat there & gathered dust for me. I’m a sucker when it comes to brands/products on the market- plus, it doesn’t get me anywhere especially when I have no idea what to do and where to even start!

I’m SO interested on organic and natural stuff. Especially DIY!! I lose sleep because im constantly reading and looking up information about it. I want to learn more and know everything about natural ingredients that REALLY do work for your hair/skin/health – im scared and don’t want ANYTHING with chemicals at all on my hair/skin.