Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Skin Biology CP Ultimate Eye Cream (14.2 g / 0.5 oz) IS Clinical C Eye Serum Advance+ (15 ml / 0.5 floz) Cosmedix Eye Genius Brilliant Eye Complex (7 ml / 0.25 floz)
Undereye circles.....GONE!!
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
sleepy

Sun Jan 20, 2008 12:41 pm      Reply with quote
Hey everyone!

I've been perusing this site for about three years, and have used many of your great tips! Now, I finally have one of my own to share.

I am soooooooo excited! I have always had really dark undereye circles, that looked alot like dark rings under my eyes. They are an unfortunate inherited thing. My mother has the exact same problem, and so does my 7 yr old son. I have tried (almost) everything under the sun, and some things, like PTR K cream, have worked a little, nothing has really helped that much.