Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Any Heavy Duty Brand Hand Cream Users?
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
anjim
5% products discount

Thu May 15, 2008 7:34 am      Reply with quote
So I have been using heavy duty brand hand cream for a few years now and was just telling my husband that there are only two products I couldn't live without and the hand cream was one of them. I just ordered two tubes of it and when I got them THEY CHANGED THE FORMULATION! It is really not good now. I work with my hands and wash them a hundred times a day and had been searching for the perfect hand cream til I found heavy duty. It met all of my needs. Was very rich without being sticky. The fragrance was very mild, just a light lemony smell and felt cool going on and was such a releif for my hands. You could also go about your business right after putting it on.