Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Cetaphil Acne Principle LOVE IT !
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Products Reviews Forum
Reply to topic
katya
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Mon Aug 25, 2008 2:00 pm      Reply with quote
I got that acne kit and I have been using it for almost two months now. This is the BEST result I got from a acne kit ever ! I previously try : Clinique, Proactiv, GM Collin, Decleor, Yonka, Biotherm, Avene... Confused

This is a kit that you can find at the drugstore or on line too. It contain 3 products.

-Gentle foaming cleanser, 220ml : foam lightly, contain little fragrance, remove my makeup.

-Acne bacteria fighting gel 60g : this is a 5% benzoyl peroxide cream-gel texture. No fragrance.

-Ultra light hydrating lotion 120ml: moisturizer. No fragrance. Not too rich and not oily. love this product.

For the price ( I got it for 40$ because of a 5$ coupon offer on line.)you cannot get anything better. Especially if you compare the size of the bottles whit all the other 3 step company.

My skin is getting clearer and brighter. My skin is not dry at all. I never like to use moisturizer before this one. I use the full regimen at night and the cleanser-moisturiser in the day ( I don't like to have too much product on my skin during the day and BP and sun is not the best match).