Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

:: Review :: AlphaDermaCE/Antiaging Products
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Products Reviews Forum
Reply to topic
Winnie
VIP Member
20% products discount
free skin care

Fri Oct 15, 2004 6:42 pm      Reply with quote
I have been using ADCE for 3 months now. I noticed tonight two new improvements. My lip lines are approx. 80% gone. Also noted the tiny scar from the time I was a child on my upper lip is barely visable now(I wasn't even looking to improve this scar).

I have a point to make here: So many times we begin a skincare routine and after a few weeks we give up and say its not working. Then what do we do? We purchase something else and the cycle starts all over again. Please be patient! So many products claim instant gratification. I knew from the time I began my AD that I was going to stick with it. Damn, I purchased 4oz. AD, 4 oz. Prep., and Okusil. Well, now it's payday and I am extremely happy with the results.

Give your products time to do their thing!! It took a lot of time for many of us to get to the point that we were unhappy with our skin. It's going to take time and patients to get results.

If you spent the $$$$ on a product stick it out unless it is not agreeing with your skin.
Dabawenya62
10% products discount
free skin care

Fri Oct 15, 2004 7:51 pm      Reply with quote