Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Dr. Hauschka Moisturing Day Cream
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
beautiful skin

Tue Dec 23, 2008 8:43 pm      Reply with quote
Dr. Hauschka Skin Care Products. Moisturizing Day Cream. I have been using this product for over 30 years. People say I look at least 10 years younger than I am. It is marvelous! Exclamation

10% products discount
free skin care

Tue Dec 23, 2008 11:25 pm      Reply with quote
I think it's really a great moisturizer for normal and dry skin. It feels slightly sticky on application, but quickly absorbs leaving your skin smooth and silky.
Ferfer
10% products discount
free skin care

Wed Dec 24, 2008 2:44 am      Reply with quote
Your comment is amazing, looks younger than 10 years of the actual age. I will try this product.

I check the details of Dr. Hauschka Moisturizing Day Cream . It's a light, activating moisturizer. Lightweight oils and healing plant extracts encourage the skin's ability to retain moisture, normalizing dry, mature and normal skin conditions. Suitable for normal, dry or mature skin.
beautiful skin

Wed Dec 24, 2008 12:28 pm      Reply with quote