Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Beginner and Needs Help, Please
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
kingofkings757
5% products discount

Sat Feb 14, 2009 11:04 pm      Reply with quote
Hi everyone,

i am obviously new to this forum and i have been reading a lot about everyone suggestions about acne and how to take care of your skin. Well to start off i need help, I'm a beginner in this and i would like to become a novice with the help of everyone on this forum. First off, i am 20 years old, male and suffer from small breakouts around my face, i have red scars that don't hurt so I'm thinking its just there from the pimple before. When i do have breakouts it would be red bumps and some white heads, i do from time to time have black heads around my face but not so much as mild as my red bumps.