Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

When to start using anti-aging skincare products?
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
Pumi

Fri Feb 20, 2009 4:58 am      Reply with quote
Hi everyone,

My name is pumi and I am new to EDS. I am 27 and have noticed some fine lines developing on my forehead due to frowning.

My question is: Is it appropriate for me to start using an anti-aging product to tackle my fine lines or is it too soon to use anti-aging creams/serums? Else, is there any other method to get rid of my frown lines? What age do people normally should use their anti-aging product? I am very confused and would appreciate all your input.

Thanks in advance.
kdd2411
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Fri Feb 20, 2009 6:20 am      Reply with quote
Pumi wrote:
Hi everyone,

My name is pumi and I am new to EDS. I am 27 and have noticed some fine lines developing on my forehead due to frowning.

My question is: Is it appropriate for me to start using an anti-aging product to tackle my fine lines or is it too soon to use anti-aging creams/serums? Else, is there any other method to get rid of my frown lines? What age do people normally should use their anti-aging product? I am very confused and would appreciate all your input.

Thanks in advance.

Pumi,