Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Shira Nutriburst Illuminator Booster (30 ml) Pro-Derm Eye Contour Cream (20 ml) Coola Sunless Tan Express Sculpting Mousse (207 ml / 7.0 floz)
Newbie question: Remergent or alternative?
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
SarasotaLady

Sat Apr 18, 2009 12:56 pm      Reply with quote
Hi everyone,

I'm new to the EDS forum and find it fascinating. You are an amazing source of information and so willing to share. Hope I can reciprocate some day.

I'm 65+, living in Florida,and my skin is quite good for my age, due primarily to liberal use of different sunscreens and regular use of Tazorac. Now I would like to incorporate products for AM and PM (different ones) with ingredients that have been proven to build/ repair, as discussed in Dr. Yarosh's book.

What would you recommend for AM use as multi-tasking moisturizer, and for PM use after Tazorac which I use on alternate evenings. Do you recommend Remergent line, and if so, what specific products?

Also, are there any threads where women over 60-- or over 50-- discuss makeup/skincare ? Have tried to use search, but nothing comes up.

Many thanks.

SarasotaLady
bren21
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Sat Apr 18, 2009 3:28 pm      Reply with quote
http://www.essentialdayspa.com/forum/viewthread.php?tid=22881&highlight=55