Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

RAVE: Lamas Beauty - Soy Hydrating Conditioner - Organic!
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Products Reviews Forum
Reply to topic
athena123
VIP Member
20% products discount
free skin care

Tue May 05, 2009 4:15 pm      Reply with quote
I've been using this conditioner for the last 2 months... Wanted to give it some time before submitting a review... Five stars, definitely!

I used to use the SudzzFX line but had to start looking for great products for less $$. With a little searching, trial and error, Lamas Soy Balancing Conditioner is my new HG! Very Happy

I have curly hair -- similar type and color as the Greek/American actress, Melina Kanakaredes. Oh, and I use herbal color treatments at home to cover gray hair so I have TWICE the reason to avoid sulfates in hair products! It smells absolutely lovely, is a fairly good value, relatively easy to find, contains neither sulfate OR SILICONES, and multi-tasks as a leave-in conditioner as well.

For daily conditioning, I use a wide toothed comb to distribute a small amount through freshly shampooed hair... (or, on wet hair in the shower on my non-shampoo days) and leave it in while I'm in the shower. Rinse, apply a quarter size amount of jojoba oil and comb throughout my hair, then follow up with a quarter size amount of Lamas Soy conditioner as a leave in.