Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

IS Clinical C Eye Serum Advance+ (15 ml / 0.5 floz) Shira Nutriburst Illuminator Booster (30 ml) StriVectin Wrinkle Recode™ Moisture Rich Barrier Cream (50 ml / 1.7 floz)
New to Mineral Makeup.........
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
JordanMayTwigs
5% products discount

Mon Sep 07, 2009 7:34 am      Reply with quote
I am new to Mineral Makeup.
And would like to try some Mineral Eye Shadows.
Any good Recs?

Also I don't want to use Bare Minerals.
Or Bare Essentials.

Peace Love && Lipstick
XOXOXOX
JordanMayTwigs.

20% products discount
free skin care

Mon Sep 07, 2009 8:38 am      Reply with quote
Check out Lumiere and Lauress. I like products from both companies.
MarieIG
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Mon Sep 07, 2009 8:40 am      Reply with quote
I like Skinn eyeshadows, but don't know if they have enough minerals for your taste. They have nice colors and staying power and don't make my lids look crapey. I copied the ingredient list from the website if you're interested.

grape seed extract, tocopherol acetate (Vit. E), retinol (Vit. A), wild yam extract, palmitoyl pentapeptide-3, mica, titanium dioxide, jojoba oil, kaolin, zea mays (corn) starch, nylon-12, ultramarine, sodium hyaluronate. MAY CONTAIN: CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77007 (ultramarines), CI 77288 (chromium oxide greens), CI 77742 (manganese violet)