Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Obagi Nu derm users HELP!!!
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
laila.h

Sun Sep 27, 2009 8:25 pm      Reply with quote
Hi i have been using the obagi system for 4 1/2 months. I have been using it for acne and acne scars on my chin area... the rest of my face is trouble free ... i keep breaking out around my chin and it hasn't stopped and I feel like the scaring has increased in this area... Has anyone had this problem and should i keep using it? My mom has used it with great results and I really want to stick it out if it's going to work but I need some encouragement... Again it has been over 4 months that I have been on this system... anything will help Thank you!!!!!

20% products discount
free skin care

Mon Sep 28, 2009 6:37 am      Reply with quote
Hi Laila,
Do you mind if I ask you some questions just for clarification? First, did you use Nuderm solely for acne or other issues as well and did you have acne on other areas of your face or just your chin? Secondly, were you treating scars elsewhere on your face or chin only?

Also, were you using the entire Nuderm system?