Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Skin Biology CP Ultimate Eye Cream (14.2 g / 0.5 oz) Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Resurfacing Micro-Exfoliant (90 ml) Sundari Gotu Kola and Boswellia Eye Serum (15 ml / 0.5 floz)
Help...needing a good forehead exercise
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skincare Tools & Do-It-Yourself Skincare
Reply to topic
krystiluv
5% products discount

Sat Nov 14, 2009 1:52 am      Reply with quote
I am new to facial exercising. I purchased Ageless since so many rave about it. But I really need to work on my forehead and Lou Lou doesn't seem to really work this area. Is there good forehead exercise out there that someone could recommend to me? Or will Lou Lou's occasional exercise eventually get my forehead in shape?
moonstone
10% products discount
free skin care

Sat Nov 14, 2009 2:38 am      Reply with quote
hi krystiluv , I've been doing Ageless since Jan and really like it. Ageless doesn't really have any exercise for the forehead. And I recently combine another facial exercise program "Faceworks" with Ageless. Faceworks has some great exercises for the forehead (it makes my forehead really smoooooth!!!) as well as the lower face which seem to be a nice compliment to Ageless.

You can also check out the following link for a free forehead exercise.

http://www.shapeyourface.com/exercise_five.htm

Some people find it works well for their foreheads.

Good Luck!
krystiluv
5% products discount