Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Just getting into the DIY and looking for website rec's.
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skincare Tools & Do-It-Yourself Skincare
Reply to topic
mrslid
5% products discount

Fri Apr 09, 2010 1:07 pm      Reply with quote
I'm just getting into the DIY game and very excited. I'm looking for different websites for research and to buy ingredients from. So far I have found:
*Skinactives (I've already had a bad experience here though)
*Lotioncrafter
*Bulkactives
What other good ones are out there. I'm in Canada so they would have to ship there. I'm looking for good base creams too for dry skin. I like the look of the canvas cream on SAS but I would prefer not to order there.
Thanks!!
bluugrass
10% products discount
free skin care

Fri Apr 09, 2010 4:17 pm      Reply with quote
If you've not yet checked this post, do so...
http://www.essentialdayspa.com/forum/viewtopic.php?tid=32529

Welcome to the forum! Very Happy
I'm new to DIY myself, and I've just within the past month received my first shipment of actives and bottles. I don't know who ships to canada, so hopefully someone more knowledgeable will chime in. Anyone?
DarkMoon
VIP Member
20% products discount
free skin care

Fri Apr 09, 2010 5:00 pm      Reply with quote
bluugrass wrote:
If you've not yet checked this post, do so...
http://www.essentialdayspa.com/forum/viewtopic.php?tid=32529

Welcome to the forum! Very Happy