Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Milia!!! Help!!!
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
Melissa_Tang

Fri Sep 24, 2010 9:44 pm      Reply with quote
Hi, I'm a newbie here, and I find this site is very useful. I'm having problem with Milia. I have these yellowish bumps on my face for months, but I had no idea what they were. Then I did some research and found out they are called "Milia". It does effect my confidence and self-esteem. I refuse to go out with friends, and people at school keep asking what happened to my face! It is very very embarrassing!Crying or Very sad Please share some home remedies that help me get rid of these ugly things!
GirlieGirl
VIP Member
20% products discount
free skin care

Sat Sep 25, 2010 6:47 am      Reply with quote
A dermatologist can remove these. IMO its better to go to a derm for this, since you have several, because you risk scarring your skin if you try to remove yourself. Also the derm can confirm if they really are milia or something else.
Melissa_Tang

Sat Sep 25, 2010 10:24 pm      Reply with quote