Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Cosmedix Surge Hyaluronic Acid Booster (30 ml / 1 floz) Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye (30 ml / 1 floz) Lifeline ProPlus Night Recovery Moisture Complex (50 ml / 1.7 floz)
Questions about DHC Cleansing Oil
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
Emma413

Sat Aug 06, 2011 2:38 am      Reply with quote
I'm totally new to cleansing oil. I bought my first DHC cleansing oil yesterday and I'm not sure how to use it. Can I use it to remove mascara? I tried to remove my mascara with it last night, the remove was fine, but everything I saw was blur for a while. Is it normal? Or was I doing it the wrong way? And how long should I massage? Since it's DEEP CLEANSING OIL, is it okay for daily use?
Thank you so much.
sakura
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Sat Aug 06, 2011 10:22 pm      Reply with quote
Check the DHC site.
echoecho
VIP Member
20% products discount
free skin care

Sat Aug 06, 2011 10:36 pm      Reply with quote
Emma413 wrote:
I'm totally new to cleansing oil. I bought my first DHC cleansing oil yesterday and I'm not sure how to use it. Can I use it to remove mascara? I tried to remove my mascara with it last night, the remove was fine, but everything I saw was blur for a while. Is it normal? Or was I doing it the wrong way? And how long should I massage? Since it's DEEP CLEANSING OIL, is it okay for daily use?