Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Cosmedix Surge Hyaluronic Acid Booster (30 ml / 1 floz) IS Clinical C Eye Serum Advance+ (15 ml / 0.5 floz) Shira Nutriburst Glow C Power Duo (40 ml)
Strange Skin Condition.. Please help!
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
hopefulbeauty17

Sat Aug 27, 2011 10:51 am      Reply with quote
I am new to EDS, and stayed on the forum pretty much all day yesterday reading DIY recipes, reviews on products, and ways to correct my skin. I haven't ever read of a case exactly like mine, so please let me explain.

I am 26, and up until 2 years ago, never had a single pimple on my face, never had whiteheads or blackheads either. Found my soul mate at age 20, then came the marriage Very Happy, honeymoon Very Happy, baby Very Happy, then acne Crying or Very sad.