Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Resurfacing Micro-Exfoliant (90 ml) Shira Nutriburst Illuminator Booster (30 ml) Luzern Serum Absolut Firming Booster (30 ml / 1 floz)
ARGIRELINE w MATRIXYL 3000 and DMAE & MSM
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
haydsta69

Thu Jan 31, 2013 6:27 pm      Reply with quote
Hi, this is my first time on this forum, and I have just purchased a serum containing argireline with matrixyl 3000 and hyaulorinic a cid and another serum that contains dmae and msm. Can I wear these two serums at the same time, if so which one do you put on first or can I just mixed them together. I would always use am and pm. Would they work well together. Very much appreciate some answers. Very Happy
rosamb10
5% products discount

Mon Feb 11, 2013 10:15 am      Reply with quote
DMAE is an amino acid found in small amounts in nervous system tissue, providing connection between the cells forming the cell membrane. For this reason it is indicated in the prevention and reduction in loose skin, providing firmness and hardness of the skin, making it a perfect antiflaccidity component. Among its many properties, also include a potent anti-inflammatory, so used in areas sensitive san and prone to inflammation, such as bags and dark circles, provides a reduction of up to 70% of them.