Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Dr. H's Cleansing Cream and Lush's facial cleansers....
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
AndieGirl

Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:39 pm      Reply with quote
....has anyone else noticed the similarities in their ingredients and forumations?

I'm a total newbie to Dr. H and I haven't purchased the cleansing cream yet. At this point, I probably won't, seeing as how simple the forumation is and how many awesome DIY recipes there are for it on this forum.

Ironic part is that I've always loved the Lush cleansers, particularly their most popular one- "Angels on Bare Skin". This is a good cleanser for me because I very rarely wear foundation make-up. If I wear make-up at all, it's some lipstick and subtle, natural-looking eyes. Occasionally I'll wear a little bit of Maybelline's Instant Age Rewind Eraser Dark Circles Treatment Concealer (aka "that newish sponge-y roller ball concealer") around my eyes or as an eye shadow base.