Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye (30 ml / 1 floz) Sundari Elderflower Moisturizer for Normal / Combination Skin (50 ml / 1.7 floz) Luzern Serum Absolut Firming Booster (30 ml / 1 floz)
Valmont vs. Cellcosmet (help me decide!)
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
angelasaeki

Sat Apr 23, 2005 2:30 am      Reply with quote
Hi, this is my first time to post here and I hope you all can help me. I really want to try Valmont and/or Cellcosmet products after reading about them here on EDS. But I'm confused about what to buy for my skin type. What's the difference between these lines and which do you think would be better for me? I would really appreciate your recommendations and reviews of these products if you've tried them. Thanks in advance! Smile