Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

To Leiladao - Post away anytime!
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » EDS Lounge
Reply to topic
leeleedeedee
VIP Member
20% products discount
free skin care

Sun Sep 28, 2003 5:24 am      Reply with quote
Hello Leiladao,
I don't think anyone will be bored with you or your questions. We all learn something when someone asks a question. I'm a teacher, so I'm always stressing to my students - ask, ask, ASK! And when they do I can always see that someone asked something that someone else was too afraid to ask.

Like I said, I don't have a lot of answers but I can see from all the post that there are great people on this forum who have the knowledge to answer any question you have. And, of course, there's Magda and Caspers Mum who have the great professional knowledge and expertise to set us on the right path.

I think a lot of us are on this forum not only to share but to learn. Learning never ends and believe it or not, I learn from your questions too. It's great having someone like you on this forum. We all hope to hear from you soon.
leiladao
10% products discount
free skin care

Sun Sep 28, 2003 10:36 am      Reply with quote
Oh! Leeleedeedee, you are so sweet and generous. Classroom will be a great learning place if all teachers are as kind as you.

As for those 'silly questions', here's the one for you :P