Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

SkinCeuticals Question
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
Gypsy
5% products discount

Wed May 18, 2005 7:22 am      Reply with quote
Im new to the whole C Serum thing and Im fixing to make a few SC purchases but need some advice.

SKIN: oily, enlarged pores, blackheads,some pigmentation problems from acne scars (not many though)

ER ISSUES: Nasial creases and Im starting to get the puppet thing on the corners of my mouth. And I have a few wrinkles under my eyes. Im 26 so all these probs are pretty new. And probably just noticable to me.

*My skin is used to AHA products and is not sensative*

Questions:

Daytime: Should I get the SkinCeuticals Serum 15 OR the SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic?

For eyes I was thinking of SkinCeuticals Eye Balm.

When using these products would I still need to use a spf for face or eye area? And is the SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel doubled as your daily moisturizer?

Night time: I was thinking of trying SkinCeuticals Intense Line Defense

For eyes Im not sure if I should use Skinceuticals Eye Gel or SkinCeuticals Eye Renewal Gel?

Any suggestions are appreciated, thanks in advance. =)
Bad Bird
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Wed May 18, 2005 10:01 am      Reply with quote
Hi Gypsy,