Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

My nose is always red
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
sasuke

Sun May 22, 2005 3:47 pm      Reply with quote
This is my first time posting on forum and I desperately need some recommendations about how to tone down the redness of my nose. I have tried several different foundations and concealers as well as green makeup in order to counteract the redness. After applying the makeup and powdering, about 10 minutes later the product absorbs into my skin and the redness begins peaking through. Within a couple hours, my nose is as red as ever. I don't think I have rosacea but my nose has for several years had a more inflamed red color than the rest of my face. The problem is that I have a big nose and I am trying to detract away from it. The redness just makes it more prominent. I would really appreciate any advice on creams, makeup, vitamins, etc., that people have used to effectively treat this problem. Thank you so much.

Sasuke
princesita
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Sun May 22, 2005 4:04 pm      Reply with quote