Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Osea Seaglow Overnight Serum AHA Treatment (34 ml / 1.2 floz) IS Clinical C Eye Serum Advance+ (15 ml / 0.5 floz) Lifeline ProPlus Night Recovery Moisture Complex (50 ml / 1.7 floz)
does this happen to anyone using mineral make-up?
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
mozi
5% products discount

Fri May 27, 2005 7:16 pm      Reply with quote
hi, i am new to this board. i have learned a lot from reading your posts. i am 42, i have fairly young looking skin for my age, ( i think it was the daily sunscreen use since 13 and genetics Surprised ) have oily t-zone and some enlarged pores (i hate those the most), some fine lines. i have always used a sunscreen, liquid foundation and cornsilk powder as my finisher. i have started using estee lauder CP, future perfect and a few other of her samples. i think it has reduced some fine lines. i am sure i am not using the best anti wrinkle products, but i am just starting out and i love the silky feel from her products. here is my problem. my friend swears by her BE mineral make-up. i gave it a try and i looked like i aged 10 years! Shock every pore and wrinkle, including wrinkles i didn't even know i had, showed! i looked horrid. i ordered a small sample of pure luxe foundation and the "eraser". after trying the powder alone, there was every pore and wrinkle again! i tried my regular make-up and then the e