Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Decleor Orexcellence Energy Concentrate Youth Mask (50 ml) StriVectin TL Advanced Light Tightening Neck Cream (50 ml) glotherapeutics Barrier Balm (50 ml / 1.7 oz)
foundation
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
mirela

Sun Sep 11, 2005 12:56 am      Reply with quote
Hi everybody
I am new to this..I am 37 years old, with combination skin and I have been mainly using Chanell, YSL, Lancome and Dior products..
I think the only one that I would purchase again is Chanell Hydramax, it's very light for my T zone
This forum is absolutely amazing..
I've been reading it for a week now and I stopped doing anything else in the house..
Based on your advice I've already ordered the following:
-Henry Tianus antioxidant purifying serum, 10% vit c and the Antioxidant eye/lip/neck serum
I started using them 3-4 days ago, skin is less duller but still greasy and I got a few spots. Shouls I use it only once per day?

Also ordered:
-Jurlique ultra sensitive face wash
-dr H cleansing cream ( not yet confident to try Carekate's recipe)
-Sothy's hydroptimale gel
-Murad essential C eye serum
-Valmont Renewing Pack Mask
-samples for combination skin from PSF and the Pumpkin mask
Gosh I feel embarassed...I bought too many
-found Lucia serum on ebay and ordered Dreamlash from US