Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Comparing the old and new Decleor whitening lines
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Products Reviews Forum
Reply to topic
s8715
5% products discount

Sat Nov 12, 2005 9:45 pm      Reply with quote
Hi everyone! I'm a newbie on this forum but I've used Decleor skincare for a long time. I have always depended on their whitening line to minimize my freckles especially. I was a little apprehensive when they discontinued most of the products from their old whitening line, but for the most part I've been pleasantly surprised by the quality of the new products that replaced them.

One of my favorite products from the old whitening line was the cleansing milk, which was luxurious, effective, and most importantly for me, gentle. I didn't like the smell of its replacement, the whitening make-off cream, as much, but I really liked its texture (which is a little less runny), and it's superior cleansing power. It's also extremely gentle and leaves my skin soft and clear. However, the one disappointing thing about this make-off cream is that it's definitely less value for the dollar. A tube lasts less than half as long as a bottle of the old stuff.