Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Oils for the face
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
anomaly
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Sat Jul 29, 2006 4:55 pm      Reply with quote
I've been using Silkia Camellia Oil for a couple of months and I love it. I purchased it after I read several testimonies of it healing pitted acne scars. It made my complexion "prettier" and I even started getting compliments right after I began using it. It also made my blackheads pop out like crazy. Now I'm hearing about Rose Hip Oil and several others. What results have you had with the various oils you've tried and which one do you like the best?

20% products discount
free skin care

Sat Jul 29, 2006 5:13 pm      Reply with quote
I'm a certified Aromatherapist so could talk about oils all day without tiring but of course I do have my favourites...