Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Kose sikkesei whitening cream
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
Suji

Sun May 16, 2004 7:01 am      Reply with quote
Hi, I just ordered some Godiva whitening products. I've never used them before but I was wondering if someone can tell me how long they used it until they could see they were getting lighter? I ordered it from naturefina.com How long does it take for people to receive their products?

I've also checked out Kose sikkesei whitening cream. Has anyone tried it? How long does it take until you see that your skin is lighter? What is the difference between this and Kose sikkesei whitening cream excellence. This one is more expensive but are there any difference? It claims to work faster. Does it really? Also, who has tried Shisheido UV white whitening cream? Is it better than kose? And there is also Shiseido Whitess intensive skin brightener. HAs anyone tried it? There is also Pola Lumiera Whitissimo White Shot which is VERY expensive at $170 a bottle and it claims to work very rapid too. Can someone please help me? Thank you.
Evelyn
5% products discount

Mon May 31, 2004 6:47 am      Reply with quote
Hi Suji