Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

skin advice..
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
becks
10% products discount
free skin care

Thu Jul 22, 2004 1:07 am      Reply with quote
Hi Cool
an other following up question after asking advises for using Murad or Dermalogica.
(I noticed that there is a lot of skin experts here). I am a amateur in this area and I really need advice in which mark I should use. I thought of Murad but then I also heard of dr hauschka especially the rejuvenating mask. Is dr hauschka rejuvenating a mark there I should use all Their products or combine?
My skin is very dry but lastly a lot of break outs and pimples. Should Murad’s anti bacterial cleanser be to strong?
I really really need some help and I hope you have some advice for me!
Mabsy

Thu Jul 22, 2004 6:35 am      Reply with quote
I usually mix brands and try to find products that work for me without really paying attention to what brand it is from. I am using some Dr Hauschka products at the moment and also using quite a few others.

So my advice to you would be to stop trying to pinpoint a particular brand. Forget the brand and try to find products that work for your skin type.

Mabsy
becks
10% products discount
free skin care

Thu Jul 22, 2004 6:45 am      Reply with quote