Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Skin Care and Preventative Measures in your 20's
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
angelwings1226
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Sun Nov 25, 2007 12:27 am      Reply with quote
Just wanted to say that Im a newbie and Im really interested in taking care of my skin AND preventing wrinkles and such now, instead of treating them after they've already appeared.I know that sunscreen is top on the list, but Im completely lost as to what I should be doing daily/weekly to keep my skin healthy, tight, smooth and glowing. Surprised I guess I need to start a daily routine but I was hoping you guys could help me with that. As of now I dont do anything! (Shocking, I know.) So please help!
annachan
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Sun Nov 25, 2007 1:10 am      Reply with quote
sunscreen is THE most important thing but finding the right one that isnt filled with ingredients that will irritate your skin may be a bit of a problem. I use skin Bio day cover And love DDF organic sun screen...both are like nice moisturizes and have skin loving ingredients (the skin bio has copper) and the DDF green tea etc...the I do believ not to over strip your skin with harsh cleansers ...gentle exfoliation is really important too...you dont need to pay a fortune for creams at your age...exfoliate moisturise and protect.....