Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Cosmedix Surge Hyaluronic Acid Booster (30 ml / 1 floz) Pro-Derm Eye Contour Cream (20 ml) Luzern L'Essentials Alpine Rose Glacial Serum Masque Resilience Building Treatment (100 ml / 3.3 floz)
Eminence organic products
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
Suki
5% products discount

Wed Oct 13, 2004 5:17 am      Reply with quote
hi everyone......im new to this site and thought i'd introduce myself through this question. i am interested in the eminence range of products but they arent available in the uk and i have to order them from the us.....!!!! however, they have such a wide range of products i dont know which would be suitable for me...

i have dehyrated skin which looks a little dull with dryness on the chin and nose. i also suffer from acne on my cheeks.

if anyone has experience with eminence please advise me on what mask, moisturizer and cleanser to use.

thanks soo much.
lamicuz
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Wed Oct 13, 2004 10:33 am      Reply with quote
welcome suki!