Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Babor
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
Princess P

Sun Feb 22, 2009 1:08 pm      Reply with quote
Hi All members

I am a Beauty Therapist in training. At our college we are training with the Babor products which have had mixed reviews. I however am already a fan. now using the products myself and using them on my guinea pigs, (none paying clients) I have just joined this forum but now I intent to post regular views on Babor products their benefits how to use them and their ingredients. I would consider myself an embassador for the Babor product and will be happy to offer advise and a better understanding of the product. I look forward to your views and comments....Princess p

15% products discount
free skin care

Mon Feb 23, 2009 1:27 am      Reply with quote
I have been using Babor products for years. They agree with my sensitive skin. Do you know if Babor plans on introducing any SPF to their moisture creams? I use the Calming Sensitive Day Cream and I wish they would add a little sunscreen. Also, how do you find the Bi Phase Moisturiser? Is is oily?
Allison_Wonderland
10% products discount
free skin care

Thu Mar 05, 2009 4:44 pm      Reply with quote