Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Lifeline ProPlus Night Recovery Moisture Complex (50 ml / 1.7 floz) Pro-Derm Eye Contour Cream (20 ml) Shira Nutriburst Glow C Power Duo (40 ml)
Stripey Neck - HELPPPPPPP !!!
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
foopy

Thu Apr 09, 2009 3:29 pm      Reply with quote
Hi everyone,
I am new to this EDS forum.
Please can someone help?? I am 32, but has a neck like I am 60! Crying or Very sad My face is almost wrinkle-free, which highlighted my neck problem even more! Anyone out there with any product recommendation pleassseeee???? I will be eternally grateful!!!! Thanks!
ella-stella
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Thu Apr 09, 2009 5:33 pm      Reply with quote
What do you mean exactly? Do you mean that you have deep horizontal lines on your neck (like deep wrinkles) or the skin is loose under the jaw (like sag)?
vivian.vl
10% products discount
free skin care

Thu Apr 09, 2009 11:25 pm      Reply with quote
do mask frequently and every day and night, protect your neck just like what you do on your face. maybe you can expect something will happen.

Good luck!
foopy

Fri Apr 10, 2009 4:25 am      Reply with quote
Hi all,
Thanks for replying - as I am desperate!
Yes I do have deep horizontal lines and when I turned my head to the side, the neck looks like the Michelin Tyre mascot!!!
I don't mean I do have a fat neck.