Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

::Review:: Skin Biology Copper Peptides
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Products Reviews Forum
Reply to topic
fairlady
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Wed Apr 14, 2010 11:44 am      Reply with quote
I have been using Skin Biology Copper peptides for a few years now and I have noticed an incredible improvement in my skin. This is my current routine:

AM
Cleanse with Cetaphil sensitive skin cleaner & Clarisonic brush
Use Vit C serum all over face (20% C)
Wait about 10-12 minutes then:
Use Exfol cream all over face & around eyes
Wait 20-30 minutes then:
Use JB Mineral Prep
Use JB Alpha Derma CE
Use True Radiance eye cream under & around eyes
Last step before MMU - Sunscreen.

PM
Cleanse with Cetaphil Sensitive Cleanser & Clarisonic Brush
Use 10%/20% AHA serum all over face
Wait 10 minutes
Use 8 drops of CP serum all over face avoiding the eye area.
Use Super CP only for spot treatment when needed.
Use CP night eyes premier under eyes & on lids
use HA & True Radiance eye cream under & around eyes (Apply TR eye cream 1st - wait 5 minutes then apply CP Night Eyes Premier)
3 drops of Emu oil all over face.

1X month 35% fruit acid peel
1X week NCN's Pumpkin peel
Spot treat any acne problem overnight with Retin A