Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

SAS - bad 1st impression
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skincare Tools & Do-It-Yourself Skincare
Reply to topic
MissCleopatra
10% products discount
free skin care

Sat Aug 14, 2010 5:46 pm      Reply with quote
OK, i hate writing negative reviews or comments, but this has been niggling me and i wondered if anyone else had a similar experience with SAS.

Basically im a newbie, trying to discover & absorb as much info about skin Actives, DIY beauty recipes and anti-ageing skincare ingredients in general.

When i joined EDS recently i found the members here so knowledgable and helpful. I was recommended to join SAS for even more indepth info regards active ingredients in DIY skincare, and i was excited to see what i could learn from the forums there.
I spend HOURS every single day, pouring through old posts etc and do my best to find out all i can before posting questions, but as im a newcomer to using more than a simple cleanser & moisturiser, i just needed a little help with some questions i had, about creating a nice starter regime using SAS products....

Unfortunately Dr Hannah was obviously annoyed at my 'newbie' questions, and proceeded to lock TWO of my unanswered posts without answering any of my perfectly reasonable questions, other than leaving this rather dismissive, unhelpful (and rather rude?) reply to one of them: