Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Dry Shampoo - anyone using it?
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skin Care and Makeup Forum
Reply to topic
Vanilj
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care

Wed Oct 13, 2010 6:14 am      Reply with quote
I have a friend working as a hairdresser, that told me about this product called "ref", that he started to sell now in the saloon.

I have never tried a dry shampoo before, thinks it sound a bit disgusting actually, not wash the hair for days.. I probably wash my hair to often, every other, third day or so. Hairdresser that I have asked, says that I should only wash it once a week.

Anyway, I got a bit curious about this dry spray, mainly because it will, Quote; Give you fantastic Volume, a really nice look and just smells so good.

I googled it and found nice reviews about just this ref shampoo, and I wounder if I have lived under a rock or something, never heard about this before.

Do you use dry shampoo?
And what brand/kind in that case.

Anyway, he promised me a bottle and I will definitely give it a try! Smile

http://www.referencehaircare.com/sida.php?categoryID=12&id=20

Sara, 36 Swedish. Brunette, brown eyes. Fair sensitive reactive skin, no wrinkles(yet), enlarged pores, some broken caps and get easily sunspots. Oily but dry skin. Ten months with Tretionin 0,025% gel PM, Vita C AM - SC Phloratin and Freulic. Use DeCleor and Dr H right now.
AnnieR
VIP Member