Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

So excited! Had an EDS spending spree!
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » EDS Lounge
Reply to topic
happybunny
10% products discount
free skin care

Wed Jan 12, 2005 6:02 pm      Reply with quote
First of all - I hope I've put this in the right section of the forum. I'm a newbie so still finding out about what to put where!

I've just had a bit of a spree on the EDS website - I'm so looking forward to trying out all my new products. I blame you lot for encouraging me by posting about how great all the EDS products are Wink Very Happy

When I've received them and had a chance to test them out I'll post some reviews. I purchased:

Decleor Neroli oil & Hyrda Floral cream - used to use these all the time a few years ago then swapped to something else so I'm going to revisit them again.

Decleor hand cream

Decleor clay & herb mask

St Tropez body exfoliator & moisturiser (don't use their self tan though - I prefer Fake Bake)

Dr Haushka shampoo & Dr Haushka conditioner - have problems with itchy dry scalp so I hoped this would help as these products don't seem to have nasty additives like most shampoos.

Dr Haushka lip balm (I'm a devotee of Carmex but thought I would try something new)

Please tell me these products are lovely as I'm feeling a bit naughty about my spending spree Embarassed Shock Very Happy
Toe
Preferred Member
15% products discount
free skin care