Shop with us!!! We sell the most advanced skin care anti-aging cosmetics on the market: cellex-c, phytomer, sothys, dermalogica, md formulations, decleor, valmont, kinerase, yonka, jane iredale, thalgo, yon-ka, ahava, bioelements, jan marini, peter thomas roth, murad, ddf, orlane, glominerals, StriVectin SD.

back to skin care discussion board front page with forums indexEDS Skin Care Forums Search the ForumSearch Most popular all-time Forum TopicsHot! Library
 Guidelines  FAQ  Register
Free gifts for Forum MembersForum Gifts Free Gifts offers at Essential Day SpaFree Gifts Offers  Log in

Newbie in Need of Help (Facial Exercises)
EDS Skin Care Forums Forum Index » Skincare Tools & Do-It-Yourself Skincare
Reply to topic
SexySweeper

Thu Jan 26, 2012 7:06 am      Reply with quote
Yay! My first post! Hello all! I'm a newbie and I really could use some advice regarding facial exercises. I just turned 36 last week and the signs of aging have been showing around my eyes. I look very tired. I have a 2yr old and a 1yr old and the 1yr old is still breastfeeding. I'm just now able to get more sleep since he's sleeping better at night. Also, I wear glasses and the nose guards have made indentations in my nose! Eww... I plan to switch to contacts. My mom asked me what I wanted for my birthday and I told her I wanted a facial exercise program. I haven't purchased one yet but I'm mainly leaning toward Carolyn's because of the price. I've been devouring this site trying to get all the info I can but I finally decided to do a post because my online time is limited. Here are my questions:
1. Do you know of any free facial exercises that I can do (mainly for my eye area) until I purchase my program. I found the youtube video for Tanaka Face Massage
2. Will I be able to get rid of these indentations in my nose from my glasses?
3. What facial exercise program do you like best?
TheresaMary
VIP Member
20% products discount
free skin care

Thu Jan 26, 2012 7:53 am      Reply with quote